YOUTH FOR A CLEANER ENVIRONMENT, INC.

Youth working together for a better tomorrow and a cleaner world.

912-257-0127  •  P.O. Box 1714, Savannah, GA 31402

More YFACE here:

Calendar of Events

Photo Gallery

For more info about any of these events, please contact YFACE. Please note that locations and other details may not have been determined yet for all events but will be announced as soon as possible.

Calendar of Events for February 2017

Feb. 4 (Saturday): Valentine recycling Art Class. Enter the contest for best recyclable tablecloth. 11:00 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Feb. 8 (Wednesday): SDBA (Savannah Downtown Business Association) luncheon / meeting at Charles Morris Center. 11:30 a.m.

Feb. 10 (Friday): Valentine Banquet. 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Dress semi-formal.

Feb. 11 (Saturday): Savannah Black Heritage Festival Health and Wellness Fair, Savannah Civic Center. 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Feb. 18 (Saturday): Yard cleanup with the Cub Scouts and Boy Scouts 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. Snacks provided.

Feb. 21 (Tueday): Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Breakfast / Meeting 7:45 a.m. to 9 a.m. at the Savannah Morning News, Chatham Pkwy.

Feb. 24 (Friday): Peach State Health Plan Mobile Market at Savannah Pines Mobile Home Park. Setup at 2 p.m. Starts at 3 p.m., runs until 5 p.m. Free fruits and veggies.

Feb. 25 (Saturday): Jr. League Fit Kids Fest at the Jennifer Ross Complex Soccer Field on Sallie Mood Drive. 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Feb. 28 (Tuesday): Amerigroup Health Solutions Community Collaborative Meeting at Byrd Cookie Company Restaurant, from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Calendar of Events for March - April 2017

March 8 (Wednesday): SDBA (Savannah Downtown Business Association) Luncheon / Meeting at 11:30 a.m.

March 10 (Thursday): Peach State Health Plan CAB Meeting. 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 238 Eisenhower Drive.

March 18 (Saturday): Healthy Green Day. 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

March 21 (Tuesday): Hispanic Chamber of Commerce. 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

March 25 (Saturday): Garden Day and Repack the Back Pack with Kappa.

March 29 (Wednesday): Women Who Rule Luncheon. 11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. at the Westin.

April 14 (Friday): Good Friday.

April 15 (Saturday): Earth Day, Forsyth Park. 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

April 16 (Sunday): Happy Resurrection Day / Happy Easter.

April 29 (Saturday): Stand up for America Day Parade in Pt. Wentworth. 8:00 a.m.

©2015-2016 Youth For A Cleaner Environment, Inc.